2008 Bo Carter Award

Finalists are Colt McCoy, QB, Texas; Sam Bradford, QB, Oklahoma; Graham Harrell, QB, Texas Tech.

Colt McCoy lead the Longhorns to an 11-1 record and a head to head win over Oklahoma while completing 77% of his passes.

Sam Bradford led the Sooners with over 4000 yards passing and lead the 12-1 Sooners to a Big XII Championship.

Graham Harrell lead the 11-1 Texas Tech Red Raiders to a #2 ranking, 4700 yards passing and 41 touchdowns.

And the winner of the 2008 Bo Carter Award is.....Colt McCoy, QB, Texas.

No comments:

Post a Comment